Report Fraud at:
0860 565 758
Sanedi > News > SANEDI Appoints new board of directors
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted by: admin

The South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI) announces its new board appointed by the minister of Mineral Resources and Energy (DMRE), Gwede Mantashe, following the expiration of the previous board’s term.

SANEDI’s new board comprises ten members who hold extensive experience across various industries, including clean energy, intellectual property and chemical engineering. The newly appointed board members are: Sicelo Xulu, Lungile Mtiya, Abegail Boikhutso, Tumelo Mashabela, Ilze Baron, Jongikhaya Witi, Mthokozisi Mpofu. Noma Qase, Gerhard Fourie and Olga Chauke sit on the board as alternate members.

Author: admin
See more
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.